Reviews

Petermans has a 4.8/5 customer rating

Based on 69 reviews
Read more allAgents reviews
  • Viperwolf
  • Feb 15, 2018

From the initial viewing to moving in day we felt that Wendy and Amar were efficient and gave us the information we needed when they were asked. After looking for a property for a number of weeks following our own property going under offer, everything seemed to suddenly fall into place and this was helped in no small part to the staff at Petermans. From our point of view I do not think they could have handled things any better. Overall a great service for us.

  • Zack
  • Jan 15, 2018

We have just purchased a house through Petermans, we found the entire staff to be professional throughout. From the very outset Gary was extremely helpful and polite, he provided us with both assistance and advice at every stage. Gary always made himself available to answer our queries and keep us fully updated during the complicated buying process. It was a pleasure working with Gary, thank you so much to him and the team at Petermans.

  • S&G Vegoda
  • Dec 21, 2017

We have recently bought a house through Petermans. I hope we won't be moving again soon but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others. The information we were provided with was clear and helpful. Gary was courteous, friendly and professional throughout the entire experience. He was a real delight to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble and he made sure to stay in frequent contact keeping us in the loop. There was no hard sell but at the same time he made sure to get the best deal for the sellers. Thank you to all the team at Petermans for being part of our move and making it as smooth as possible.

  • Amar
  • Dec 19, 2017

Professional and concise advice and information throughout the process. Responded to queries very efficiently and punctually and had great local knowledge.

  • Neworiginal
  • Dec 09, 2017

We used Petermans for the sale of our flat and they were fantastic. They are local and know the area very well and have a good book of buyers, they were courteous, negotiated hard for my benefit with local buyers and ensured the process ran efficiently to completion. Fully recommended and worth the fee.

  • Lucas
  • Dec 07, 2017

What can I say. A very lengthy and difficult sale of my house. The whole process required an in depth knowledge and great skills in negotiation and diplomacy. He had to also deal and cope with a very anxious seller. Ben was so good he got the process over the line and ensured that all parties were achieving the sale. I could not ask for a better service. He went far beyond what I would have expected. It was very stressful but Ben always new what was happening and kept me so well informed I cannot recommend him and his staff highly enough.

  • Vladimir
  • Dec 07, 2017

Overall, we are satisified with the service that has been provided, for both our Sale and the Purchase. All staff we dealt with have been helpful, and answered queries in timely manner.

  • Anonymous
  • Dec 07, 2017

Worked with Petermans for last few years and found them to be Fantastic Managing Agents who know the local property market very well.....

  • Vikki Gale
  • Dec 05, 2017

Melissa has been friendly and helpful throughout our buying process. She has been efficient when chasing solicitors and liaising with all parties involved. We were very happy with the service we received.

  • Mitesh
  • Nov 19, 2017

Right from viewing the property to making the offer and subsequent completion, Gary was the most helpful guy we ever met and assisted my sister and I in the buying process. During process before exchange, this was stressful time for us as there were lot of enquiries going back and forth with the solicitors and were concerned wether the sale would go ahead or not, but Gary made sure he was on top of the enquiries raised and chased every week to make sure all the respective enquiries were closed out between the solicitors in timely manner. This allowed the purchase to go ahead efficiently, without frustration on both seller and the buyer. Well done Petermans and Gary, I can't recommend highly enough, keep it up!